Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Eythil's application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Eythil
Banthalos
Banthalos

Eythil's application Empty
PostSubject: Eythil's application   Eythil's application Icon_minitimeSun Jul 13, 2008 3:20 pm

OOC Info
1) How did you find out about us?: Well, Cerillius is a somewhat close friend of mine, and he was in this guild. Today I asked him where I could find some good RP since I have been having trouble with that...so he told me of the guild and by his description, I got interested.

2) Have you been in or are you currently in any other AoC Guilds?: No, I have not...I'm quite new to this game, that's the most important reason why.

3) Why do you want to join?: Because I am a person who often gets distracted from leveling my characters because I get bored. I need some good RP to keep myself running on interest in these kind of games. I have the idea that this guild can help me keep interest and develop my character into something I'm proud of.

IC Info
1) Character name, first and last.: Eythil Fasco Súrion

2) Character race.: Aquilonian

3) Character age.: 20

4) Clan you intend for your character to join: Nature

5) Character description.: Eythil is a small and fragile man with platinum blonde hair and very light blue eyes, giving him a peculier apperance. His skin is light and silky and even though his eyes are lost at most times, they are kind and energetic.

Because of his bad raising as a child, Eythil has particulair trouble expressing his feelings in a right way and to behave as he should, he is often excluded from social situations because of his childish or unmanly ways. Even though Eythil may seem weird at first, behind his eyes lies a wise and calm mind and a strong man also, he just needs the right influences to bring him back to reality at times.